My publication, The Silent Politician, is now open to writers

Brittany Ruiz
The Silent Politician
3 min readJan 31, 2023

--

My new publication, The Silent Politician publication is now open for business.

And anyone and everyone is invited to write.

But if you submit work to me, I would like the work to follow specific criteria: politics or groundbreaking news stories from the world that have something to do with the country’s government.

For example, if you have an article about Britain’s economy, the story should identify what this has to do with politics. Britain’s economy has fallen primarily because of Brexit.

This binds both an international news heading and combines with global politics. Also, I love to see personal politics if anyone feels comfortable enough to write about their opinions on the current state of their country’s politics.

My goal is to get unbiased opinions on real-life news and political affairs.

What is not accepted in the silent Politician

I will not accept old published work, but anything, even if it is from way back, is acceptable as long as you have yet to publish the story here on Medium.

I also will accept editing any minor grammar errors as long as they are minor.

--

--

Brittany Ruiz
The Silent Politician

Politics, life adventures, history and being the jack of all trades. You can find me on substack as well brittanyruiz.substack.com