Image source: WallpaperFlare

PASSIONATE COUPLE

Breakfast In My Shirt

A long held holiday fantasy comes to life when we realise we are hungry for much more than just pancakes…

8 min readMar 29, 2023

--

I lay awake in the bed while she continued to sleep peacefully next to me. The Saturday morning sunlight was creeping in around the edges of the curtains. It was approaching 8 a.m. Remembering my promise to make her breakfast, I slipped out of bed to get it prepared. My shirt and the rest of clothes from the previous night were draped over the back of the chair, but I ignored those and instead pulled on a pair of grey sweatpants and a white T-shirt before quietly leaving the room and heading to the kitchen.

The kitchen in this holiday cottage was light and airy, the sun already streaming in through the windows and giving the room a summery feel. I gathered the ingredients for French toast and pancakes and hunted through the cupboards to find the right utensils, then got to work mixing up the batter ready to cook after she woke.

A few minutes later, she appeared in the doorway without me noticing.

“Good morning handsome,” she said, catching me a little by surprise.

I turned immediately and saw her standing there, leaning against the door frame, wearing nothing but my shirt from…

--

--

Shy but kinky author of erotica and general filth, covering a wide range of themes from the vanilla to the full chocolate sundae. Adult sexual content 🔞.