Free Photo | Free photo bride in a wedding dress (freepik.com)

ORAL SEX | POLYAMORY

“How About Some Lunch, and Then I’ll Suck Your Cock? How’s That Sound?”

I met Piper at her apartment, where she blew me and swallowed my cum load

Exceptional Erotica
6 min readApr 8, 2023

--

“Hey, there. I’m downtown for some meetings and would love to swing by if you’re home and spend some time with you.”

That’s what I texted to Piper, our polyamorous lover since 2019, as I wrapped up my morning meetings downtown and suddenly had a few hours to kill.

We’d seen Piper only two days prior. But, anytime I’m downtown, she always appreciates my reaching out to see if we can meet for breakfast or lunch, quickie sex or maybe just hanging out.

“I would love that. BUT…,” she texted back.

“Yeah?”

“It’s still that time of month for me so I’m kind of out of commission. So you know….”

“How about lunch?” I offered.

“Yeah. I can make us some lunch. But you know I’m a generous lover, so I can do more than lunch….”

I waited with bated breath for her next text.

“How about some lunch…and then I’ll suck your cock? Sounds delish to me. How’s that sound?”

“That wasn’t my angle, you know, but, now that you’ve offered that, I do have one question,” I replied.

“Oh?” she teased back.

“Which comes first…the BJ or lunch?”

“Your choice,” she answered with a blowing-kiss emoji.

“Well,” I typed, “either way, you get something good in your mouth, right?”

“True,” she replied.

“See you in 10,” I texted, which she liked with a heart symbol.

I quickly texted Lauren, hoping she was between surgeries and would respond. She’d known I might see Piper today and had no objections to us having sex.

“I’m gonna swing by Piper’s place for lunch, etc. before heading home for the rest of the day. Are you OK with that?” I asked.

To my delight, she texted immediately back: “Have fun. Wish I could join. Let’s plan to see her this weekend.”

I hadn’t explicitly stated what Piper and I intended to do because Lauren’s texts aren’t always private at the hospital for a variety of reasons. But, she knew quite well what we intended to do and suggested as such when she said she wished she could join us.

Only a few seconds after my knock, the door to Piper’s apartment opened and there she stood greeting me in extremely tight, black yoga pants and a form-fitting sweater that beautifully complemented her slender 35-year-old body, her girlishly perky breasts and her scintillatingly round hips.

She had her red hair pulled back in a ponytail and she wore her artsy red-rimmed eyeglasses.

“You look gorgeous,” I offered, overwhelmed by all 5'8" of her beauty. And I meant it.

“Hey there!” she said warmly as she wrapped her arms around me and we kissed. I lovingly fondled her ass cheeks while we kissed, signaling my intense desire for her.

“I’m so glad you’re home,” I said quietly in her ear as we embraced, feeling the softness of her breasts.

She closed the door behind her and I put my laptop bag on her chair. I noted that her laptop was open and it appeared she’d been working. The grandness of her apartment struck me, as it always does. While Piper’s found great success in the arts, she is, by her own admission, a child of east coast wealth and privilege — a stark contrast to my modest roots.

“I’m making us some veggie chili on the stove. It should be ready soon, but it can wait,” she said suggestively with her hands resting on her hips, as if expecting a response.

“Wait for what?” I teased as I took off my coat and threw it on the chair with my laptop.

She approached me and rubbed my chest with her hands. And then she said softly, “Darling, what I have for you, you don’t want to wait for.”

People Man Woman — Free photo on Pixabay

“So what you’re saying is, what you have for me is even hotter than what’s on the stove?”

She giggled as she unbuttoned and removed my shirt, unbuckled my belt and pulled off my shoes, slacks and boxer briefs, leaving me completely naked and with a throbbing cock, which she held in her warm hand. I could tell from the look on her face that she liked what she held; I was maximally hard and she rubbed my pre-cum all over my glans, while licking her lips to tease me.

“I think I wanna suck your dick,” she teased.

I pulled off our Millennial lover’s sweater and unclipped her black, lacey bra, fondling her cute breasts and pinching her nipples with my fingers.

We again kissed, our tongues meeting, and I reached under her yoga pants and lovingly squeezed her spectacular ass cheeks. I relished the warm lusciousness of her backside in my hands and noted she had on thong panties. I hungered for her pussy — so pretty, so ultra-smooth— but would have to wait for another day.

Piper dropped to her knees and looked up at me with a submissive expression on her face. I gently held the back of her head as she took my pulsating dick into her hungry mouth.

I looked over at the window, which spanned the width of her living room, and noted that the drapes were up, meaning folks across the street in the apartment building could potentially see what was happening. But I didn’t care.

With one hand, Piper gently massaged my balls while with the other she pumped my shaft. I could tell from her techniques that she intended to close the deal quickly.

I watched her head bob back and forth while her hand pumped my shaft. Her movements were all coordinated and she sucked my cock with incredible care, attention to what she knew I enjoy, and highly experienced understanding of how to get a man off in her mouth.

I played with her ponytail and rubbed my hands through her irresistible red hair as I felt an approaching orgasm. Right then, she licked and gently sucked on my balls — she has a thing for my balls but quite honestly I think it’s a general fetish— as she pumped my shaft and watched me closely. With my balls almost completely in her mouth, she looked into my eyes and could surely see that she had me within seconds of explosion.

She decisively inhaled my cock, taking all seven inches into her mouth and down her throat, and then got back to sucking me off while she pumped my shaft with one hand while massaging my testicles with the other.

I whimpered and quietly moaned while I felt my approaching cum load simmer.

Very quickly, I felt the ecstasy of an ejaculatory rush and she knew it. With her thumb and index fingers, she methodically pumped my shaft so my foreskin went just barely over my glans, which she knows is extremely pleasurable, while looking into my eyes…waiting for my creamy surprise like the cock-sucking slut she is.

I erupted in her mouth, feeling spurt after spurt of semen rocket out of my cock. I imagined them coming out with such velocity that they hit the back of her throat and quickly flooded her mouth with my seed.

Piper continued to pump my dick as cum gushed out of my phallus, maintaining her composure as I overwhelmed her taste buds with my salty fluid. She slowed her pumping, milked the last few drops from me and then released my dick from her sexy mouth.

With her mouthful of cum, she smiled and then swallowed the load. To please me, she licked her lips like a cum-starved whore who’d just gotten her fix.

And then she got back up and we kissed.

“You are a bad girl,” I teased. “This almost makes me wanna schedule meetings downtown everyday.”

She laughed.

“When can we see you next?” I queried, holding our lover in my arms.

“I should be good to go by Saturday,” she replied, suggesting that her period should be done in time for a weekend romp with Lauren and me.

“Look forward to it,” I offered, kissing her again, our tongues meeting as I fondled her breasts.

“I love you,” she said softly in my arms.

“I love you, too, darling — and so does Lauren,” I answered.

She smiled warmly.

“As good as that was, I’m in the mood for some chili now. How about you?” she suggested, putting back on her bra and sweater while I got dressed.

While the salty, creamy appetizer wasn’t so bad, the lunch was even better (well, maybe not better but it was awfully good).

--

--

Exceptional Erotica

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.