Ai Generated Image

I Fucked My New BFF (Pt. 1)

Cassidy Egan
Exceptional Erotica
6 min readJul 1, 2023

--

Previously…

Groped on a Bus.

Fucked by an Unwanted Visitor.

I Only Fucked Him to Save My Boyfriend’s Job.

The Plumber, The Slut, Her Neighbor and His Showerhead.

I fucked My Confessor.

“Let me make the introductions if you haven’t done so already,” said Mr. Hargreaves with a broad smile. He carried on regardless of whether the exchange of names was necessary or not. “This is Stuart, who works with me in the accounting department and his lovely girlfriend, Erica.”

They were in the crowded bar of the Intercontinental Hotel on the first night of the Dale Corporation’s Annual Convention. A two-day event to host the Corporation’s management and reward that year’s high performers. As the event drew close, Erica had blown hot and cold about attending with Stuart. On the one hand, it promised a welcomed respite from their apartment and the inconvenience of the ongoing bathroom renovation, not to mention getting away from the predatory hands of Mr. Cirillo, the plumber, for a while. Only a couple of evenings before, the short, fat creep had had the audacity to fuck her even though Stuart was only down the hallway. On the other hand, she was bound to bump into Mr. Hargreaves, another aging predator. A man who had proved he was not above extortion and…

--

--

Cassidy Egan
Exceptional Erotica

I write erotic fiction of the variety that’s hot, sexy, and hardcore, and definitely not safe for work. https://www.patreon.com/user/about?u=82897261