Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

I Fucked My Wife’s Sister While She Was Out of Town

“Shhh,” she put her finger over my lips. “It’ll be worth it. I’ll do things with you my sister has never done before.”

Drew Writes Erotica
10 min readApr 1, 2023

--

One night, a couple of days after my sister-in-law, Monica, moved in with us after her boyfriend kicked her out for some apparent reason, the two of us were sitting on the couch watching TV. My wife was out of town for a couple of days, on a business trip, and we were both bored.

Every time I glanced at her, I found her just staring at me, pure lust in her eyes. A couple of times I think I even caught her rubbing her jean-clad pussy as she stared at me, which made my cock throb and twitch as it started to grow hard.

I don’t know what came over me, but a little over an hour into the movie, I stood up and looked down at her little form, and before I could think that this was a bad idea, I leaned over and started kissing her passionately.

“I was wondering when you were going to finally do this,” Monica suddenly said, breaking my kiss and I saw her beautiful green eyes looking up at me.

“Uh… I-I’m sorry,” I stuttered as she sat up, all the while smiling at me.

“There’s no need for an apology,” Monica said and grabbed my hand.

--

--

Drew Writes Erotica
Exceptional Erotica

Writer of steamy, hot erotica, inspired by my experience and fantasies. Mother, lover, and kinkster, currently living in Europe. https://ko-fi.com/drewwrites