Photo by Ozan-Qulha, Pexels

Paradise Cove

Am I a Submissive? Episode III, Part 1

Madison Langston
10 min readApr 4, 2023

--

Leaning forward, I spread Tess’s knees, and the sweet scent of her cute pussy wafted up.

Read Episode IRead Episode II

At last, it was Saturday; the day I would experience submission from a real dominatrix.

I was nervous, to say the least. In the past week, I had read my agreement with Mistress Abigail so many times I had most of it memorized. Some words kept cycling through my mind: You will be on my door stoop at one o’clock on Saturday. Your submission will serve as entertainment for a small party of friends. Up until that time, you will pleasure yourself at least twice daily without orgasming. You will not cum until I give permission.

For almost a week, I had followed her commands without fail. My last act of pleasuring myself was making love to Traci, my best friend and sometimes lover, giving her a powerful orgasm without cumming myself.

My drive home afterward was erratic, but I made it safely. Somewhere, I had heard that a cold shower cured horniness. Don’t believe it. I stayed under that icy spray twenty minutes but still went to bed with a throbbing clit and Traci’s flavor on my tongue. Nevertheless, through sheer determination, I kept my hands off myself and slept.

--

--

Madison Langston

I write Erotica for fun. I love tinkering with my stories. If you enjoy my writing, please comment, clap high, and highlight your favorite phrases. Thank you.