Licensed by Depositphotos

LGBTQ | ORAL SEX

She is the Cum Bandit #4

“Get your tongue working now, Lyana”

Exceptional Erotica
11 min readJan 25, 2023

--

The Cum Bandit series: 1 | 2 | 3

“I love Kuala Lumpur so much, Lyana.”

“This city agrees with you, Hannah, and I’ve planned a special treat.”

“What is it?”

“A special guy friend from the USA in town, we’re seeing him in a few days.”

“Who?”

“You’ll see later, babe.”

She parked her father's truck in Jalan Alor and we copped a squat on the half mile-long street food paradise. Plastic garden chairs and rough wooden tables belied the quality of the food bussing from frantic vendor stall owners who franchised cart space inside one of many massive eating halls.

Thousands of people milled around tables, the waiting staff, angry chefs and fat street rats, hunting the best Peking Duck, Curried Squid or Nasi Goreng Kampung Ayam.

We ate a mixed bag, a rice table, so to speak. I’d be bloated later, but didn’t care.

“I need PS150.”

“Fuck, Hannah. I need to go home tonight. Alcohol strictly tak boleh (cannot).”

“Stay with me tonight, babe. I promise to look after you.”

--

--

Kate Granger
Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.