I did it, finally!

Alfie
The Solutionist
Published in
1 min readJul 30, 2020

This is my very first post; my “Hello World” so to speak. It took months, but better late than never is what I always say.

A first post wouldn't be anything without a proper dedication, and so I would like to dedicate this post to you my dear reader and to all those who are expert procrastinators, who thought that writing was for writers, who thought that inspiration or motivation was needed to do anything, and for all the little trains that could (See here to get acquainted with the story. You will love it).

Now that I have reached my limit on the number of words my current level of will power will allow, let me leave you with a quote to increase my word count.

Do it badly; do it slowly; do it fearfully; do it any way you have to, but do it — Steve Chandler

Don't forget to say hi, drop me a comment and let me know you’re out there; even if just to let me know the struggle is real.

--

--

Alfie
The Solutionist

Computer scientist with a Master’s in Analytics. I gather knowledge and share it through writing. If you are one of the curious then join me.