Meet Early Member — Yinyin Lu

An Interview with Content Assistant: Yinyin Lu

Yinyin Lu
TheSparkOne Network
2 min readNov 12, 2019

--

Written by Ransom Kong

Yinyin has a helpful and gentle spirit that you could almost overlook her expertise. joining The SparkOne, She studied psychology and economics at Arizona State University. Yinyin wishes to be a bird because they fly high. “I love high places like mountains so I would go there.

What attracted you to TheSparkOne project?

I was introduced by a college friend to the founder, Hui Huang. She talked about her life and the project. I liked the new concept using blockchain innovation. I heard about it before but now I know more. I like to connect others and this technology can change how people connect.

What are you contributing to TheSparkOne project?

I worked as an intern on help content creations. I worked with Hui on branding and graphics design. I have a double major in psychology and economics and a minor in studio art. Hui has got me thinking I might change career path from business analytics to UI/UX Designer.

What are your hopes for TheSparkOne 5 years from now?

Hopefully, it will be a phenomenal sharing economy. I could see colleges using our platform to create assignments for business students. It would inspire entrepreneurs. It could change the way people live and could help enterprises improve their businesses.

If you could be one animal, what would it be and why?

A bird because they fly high. I love high places like mountains so I would go there.

If this resonates with you, please support TheSparkOne Mission & Vision
by signing up or following us:

  1. Signup & join the Spark.One community at www.thespark.one
  2. Say hello to hello@thespark.one
  3. Twitter: twitter.com/SparkOneNetwork
  4. Medium: https://medium.com/the-spark-one
  5. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thesparkone_network
  6. LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/the-spark-one
  7. Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMmY2clkyd4OThYyB_DkfaQ

--

--