About The Sports Niche

Nacho Z
The Sports Niche
Published in
1 min readJun 9, 2019

--

Description and how to submit your story

Image by @hsantos, Unsplash.

A sports fan. A sports journalist. That’s what I am. That’s why I decided to create The Sports Niche.

I’ve been looking for a sports publication on Medium but I couldn’t find exactly what was I was looking for. “Why not creating one?”, I asked myself. And here we are!

What is it all about?

Sports, obviously. And that includes everything. Personal stories, opinion, analysis, chronicles, recommendations, fiction. Whatever. If your story is about sports, then great!

Submitting your story

Apart from the basic Medium rules, we don’t have any particular requirement.

First of all, you need to be accepted as a writer. Then, you can submit your drafts to our publication and we will take a look at it as soon as possible.

Here’s the form if you want to join us as a writer.

If you have any questions, just send an e-mail to the publication and we’ll be there to help you!

Let the match begin!

--

--

Nacho Z
The Sports Niche

Call me Nacho. Argentinian in London. I love sports, lifestyle, music, writing. I try to mix them all in texts. English and Spanish. Visit me www.nachozblog.com