I Can’t Buy a Thing from iTunes!!!!

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
The Spreadsheet Report
1 min readFeb 5, 2016
By Source (WP:NFCC#4), Fair use, https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?curid=47673649

iTunes is the place where you can download and buy a single in music. I tried to buy a song, and I could not buy it. Why? It is because of that old thing called security. I had to answer some security questions and my answers were incorrect. If I give the answer incorrectly too many times, my iTunes account will become locked. The sad thing is I do not have time for that, and it is very irritating. People want to go online, give their credit card info or PayPal, and buy what they need to buy. Why does the whole world make everything so complicated? Now, iTunes has lost me as a buying costumer. If they really want people to buy from them, they need to come up with something that is a little more easier. I’m tired of putting up with security because it does not only make things harder for the bad guys, but it makes things harder for me in my own account at iTunes.

--

--