Link Sharing Sites

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
The Spreadsheet Report
2 min readDec 30, 2015

How many of you are using programs like Adf.ly? They can be good to use, but I’m skeptical about it all. I’m skeptical about using the link sharing sites because it’s possible to use them too much. People can get turned off by link sharing sites. So far, I haven’t heard anything bad about these sites, and people still use them.

I believe that link sharing sites come in handy when your writing and publishing services stop paying you money. Some publishing services allow you to continue to write and do not shut down. Writers want to get paid, and I think that they deserve to get paid whether they are non-professional or professional. Without writers there would be no publishing services and blogs for writing, and some of the publishing services and blog platforms would not be as popular as they are today.

The link sharing sites could be better. I think that if a link sharing site has a community within itself, then it is a very good site for sharing. There are a lot of link sharing sites out there, and they can be good for your content.

--

--