1. Configured Codeship to automatically deploy any pushes to my master branch to my server! It works! Post incoming.
  2. Updated Register page with new designs.
  3. Updated Login page with new designs.
  4. Updated Account page with new designs.
  5. Literally spent 4 fucking hours troubleshooting why I couldn’t sign in to my droplet via ssh… Found out, I overwrote on my local computer’s SSH key with a new SSH key, which a Digital Ocean droplet can only add keys that were added on creation. Instead of command lining my way to oblivion, I destroyed my droplet and started afresh. Fuck SSH keys.

--

--

Chris Johnson
The Squash and the Tomato

Full-stack Surgeon (Design, Vue, Node, mongoDB), knowledge seeker, world dominator, Harry Potter and anime addict, volleyball player, and unfiltered.