1. Spent a hell of a lot of time trying to integrate Stripe. It’s not as easy as everyone bullshits about. Or I just suck, either one.
  2. Fixed a bug where you couldn’t change just your account name. If you tried to change your name without filling in both the old and new password inputs correctly, it would display an error.
  3. Rerouted some stuff.
  4. Changed my subscription plan to include a freemium model. Until I hear from users about what they want, I’m not going to include a paid plan. This allows me to meet my launch deadline, be a little stress free about integrating Stripe, etc.
  5. Made some improvements to the list UI.
  6. Brought site down for launch.
  7. Began planning Product Hunt and Facebook launch strategy.
  8. Began planning Product Hunt, Facebook, and Twitter follow-up marketing strategy after launch (30days after).

--

--

Chris Johnson
The Squash and the Tomato

Full-stack Surgeon (Design, Vue, Node, mongoDB), knowledge seeker, world dominator, Harry Potter and anime addict, volleyball player, and unfiltered.