Spirituality / Spiritual Growth

Rules Of Ikigai

Dixxiee
The Stardust Club ⭐
2 min readApr 19, 2024

--

Photo by Finde Zukunft on Unsplash

I don’t know if you’ve heard of Ikigai, but Ikigai is a Japanese lifestyle that many people in Japan practice and that makes them live many more years than other humans from other parts of the planet.

  • Practices like not eating until you are very full.
  • Always help the elderly.
  • Be an active person daily.
  • A healthy diet based on vegetables, algae and proteins that are good for our blood.
  • Enjoy the little moments in life.
  • Reconnect with nature.

The first time I read a book about ikigai I was very excited about its healthy lifestyles and as I read it, I was surprised because I realized that I was not practicing a good daily routine. I wasn’t being healthy either mentally or psychologically.

I totally recommend reading the book, which has lots of testimonies about changing your lifestyle.

It also teaches you the exercises you should do and the teas you should drink daily to detoxify your body.

Hope you guys like it this article 🥰

If you like this article, don’t forget to read the other ones: ❤

--

--

Dixxiee
The Stardust Club ⭐

The Creator of "The Stardust Club" Publication. Show me your support @martahenriques46