An Important Perspective for Entrepreneurs from Google’s Billion Dollars Missing Opportunity

Entrepreneurs and Hustlers have new opportunities ahead

Abrar Masum
The Startup Club

--

Photo by Greg Bulla on Unsplash

I am the kind of person who appreciates little things. I am super grateful to the entrepreneurs, inventors, and scientists who have made our life much easier. Like yesterday, when I was using my mobile phone to search for a piece of information on Google, I was wondering how lucky I am to live with these beautiful innovations!

Google has made the world so much smaller that we can learn and know almost anything within a minute. I can know and understand what is happening all around the world while sitting in my room. Thanks to Google!! Google was always one of my favorite companies, Still is.

But I am very disappointed to see how ChatGPT came and took a chunk of Google users with it, like me. I used to search Google for everything. But now, I often use ChatGPT to save time. ChatGPT is very useful for simpler things.

Is Google here to blame? A little bit. But Changing something very successful is always a hard decision. But I hope they are not too late. They will come back with Bard strongly. However, in my opinion, Bard’s quality is not up to the mark of ChatGPT.

Our attention span is very…

--

--