Hi there! My name is Temi and I have a little secret to tell you.

Temi Giwa
The Startup Hacker
Published in
Feb 19, 2022

Launching a startup isn’t that hard … or even that expensive.

Despite what you may think, lot’s of people have launched super successful startups with very little money and sometimes with very little experience.

How do I know? Because I’ve worked for and helped build some of the most successful startups in Nigeria. I’ve spent the last decade helping to launch, grow and advise some of the biggest names in tech. Don’t believe me? Here’s my digitial resume.

So if you want to learn how to build your own startup in Africa, follow us for weekly guides, tips, stories videos and more.

--

--

Temi Giwa
The Startup Hacker

I write about starting and growing new things. Mostly around startups and how to build your own. I also have opinions … lots of them … come fight me 🤦🏾‍♀️