MVP Journey

Luis Vinícius
Startup Saga
Published in
2 min readMay 13, 2017

A series on how to create a value digital business in record time

Introduction

Creating a successful digital business is the dream of many people. It turns out that many do not know where to start.

The MVP Journey is a series that will approach in a practical and objective way the whole concept of creating a digital business. In other words, you will definitely know how to get your idea out of paper.

Follow Your Instinct

If you have an idea, take the first step and go to the end, stay focus and you will be amazed at how many good things you will learn. This has no value.

I was always a dreamer — I started out in the entrepreneurial world exactly in 2012 when I created my first virtual store. It was a great experience and a lot of learning.

In 2013 I founded a business with worldwide repercussions, earning more than $15.000 in just 20 days and investing less than $50, it was crazy. Since then, I have not stopped.

My life comes down to creating products, making ideas happen. It’s amazing the feeling of seeing what was designed only in your mind take shape and materialize into a product. Better yet when you have your first client.

“Come to the edge, he said. They said: We are afraid. Come to the edge, he insisted. They went. He pushed them … And they flew. “Guillaume Apollinaire

To be continued

Creating value businesses is what really matters. It is what sets a good business from the business. From now you will know the whole approach I follow in creating a product.

Every Monday, there will be a new chapter in our series. If you support this project, share this post and leave your feedback. I’m open to all your doubts.

Thanks in advance for reading!

--

--