A book is keeping me up late reading…

Susan G Holland
The Story Hall
Published in
1 min readJul 16, 2017

by Susan G Holland

Thank you, whoever it was, for recommending NATURE AND THE HUMAN SOUL by Plotkin!

Someone here on Medium.com recommended this book!

Whoever it was has recommended the spot-on book for me to be reading right now.

And marking with my pilot G-2 07 pen.

My whole life has been led from something inside of me that Wants To Know.

I am only on the first chapter and I am hooked.

Can’t figure out what has got our society so terribly screwed up?
Why are we here? What might we do about it? Are we just making it worse?

This is a serious book about something really very important.

I hope others will read it. And write about it.

Susan Holland, reporting July 16 2017

--

--

Susan G Holland
The Story Hall

Student of life; curious always. Tyler School of Fine Art, and a couple of years’ worth of computer coding and design, plus 87 years of discovery.