Waves of Vibration

Jeff Bailey
The Story Hall
Published in
2 min readOct 18, 2018

Sometimes I get glimpses of how my life unfolds.

All that I desire which enriches my life is coming to me quickly. Experiences I do not like inform me, and I do not push away what they tell me. I am getting more intuitive about people. I appreciate the people around me. I do not hold anyone responsible for what happens to me.

I can morph my story. I am a vibrational being. What I focus on, I get from life. I love the stability of the eternal nature of my person. More clarity comes to me at a comfortable pace. I like knowing what I am doing. I like being in control, and I can let things go. I love being unusual, and I like being my guide. I like going with the flow. The well being of this universe is dominant, and I have been in sync and out of, and I am the author of my life, but sometimes the attraction feels like aggression, but it is what I attracted, and I am ready for what is coming to me.

I have my hand on all the controls, and I am glad that my hip hurt because now that it doesn’t, I have a zest for life. I like being on the leading edge. I love manifesting everything I want. 100% of my attention is on preparing myself to accept how abundantly my thoughts and energy surge up within me. I love my imaginative power and being the creator of my own experience. We are the masters of our lives, none greater none less.

Jeff Bailey©2018

--

--