The Medium Writing Meta I Needed Six Months Ago

Do you want to write on Medium? Or in general? It’s all here

Teresa J Conway 🧚🏻‍♀️
The Story Smith
Published in
1 min readDec 17, 2020

--

I read Medium writing articles everyday, and have done since joining the platform in May 20. Whether it’s about writing here or in general I’ve devoured them and incorporated tidbits as I go. I’ve broken the $100 barrier every month since September so something must have stuck. The $100 was a goal to measure myself by, not a part time job, because I haven’t earned this little money an hour since McDonald’s in 1987 @ $3.05/hr.

If you want some help or advice with writing let me know and we can work together on the Story Smith or search your topic up on this fab meta with 125 linked writing articles.

--

--