Nashville @ 6:58AM

Austin Mann
share the sunrise
Published in
1 min readJan 13, 2016
Nashville Sunrise @ 6:58AM

A part of Share the Sunrise…read more about the series here.

Sunrise 01: Nashville @ 6:58 AM

I got to share my very first sunrise of the year w/ Chris Cole. I mentioned it to him in passing and he didn’t hesitate to express how much he wanted to come. It worked out well because I didn’t have a car and my original plan was just to walk outside of the house and take a picture of the sky.

But when Chris said he wanted to come, we started thinking about the best place to go, we ended up at Shelby Bottoms near the water. Chris brought his drone and we got some great stuff.

Details

Location: Nashville, TN
Time: 6:58AM
Temp: 25°F
Camera: iPhone 6s Plus
With:
Chris Cole

Live Photo Montage

I put together montage of the mornings Live Photos with the new Potion app. I love the little bit of motion that it adds but more-so I love the sound it captures.

Make sure to put on your headphones or turn up your speakers to appreciate the sounds of morning in Nashville.

--

--

Austin Mann
share the sunrise

Travel photographer & tech geek. Founded @WELD because I believe we were made to create together.