Immortal Love

She is the rhythm of my poetry

Abir Milon
The Sunshine
1 min readAug 30, 2020

--

Immortal Love Poetry By Abir Milon
Photo by Anthony Tran on Unsplash

She was as beautiful as the moon
I stared at her without blinking,
Suddenly she would laugh and say
Am I a fairy or a beautiful avatar?

She was the thought of my poetry
My pen doesn’t want to write without her,
I was in a lot of trouble when she said that
What to write when I’m not there?

She was my happy and sad partner
I had fun with her all day and night,
If I hadn’t seen her one day
The bitterness of depression cast a shadow on my face.

She was my love pursuit
I didn’t think the pain of losing her would come to life,
She said she would never leave me
Now I understand that everything was acting and cheating.

She is the rhythm of my poetry
Living in the pages of my diary,
She may not know that love does not fail
Poems of love give life to a dead pet.

--

--

Abir Milon
The Sunshine

Poet of love, Author of life stories . Digital marketer, Blogger, SEO Expert & Freelance Journalist. I am thirsty for travel and seek knowledge.