Choosing Contentment

Nonresistant Really
The SunShining
Published in
3 min readFeb 23, 2021

--

(A piece that is not really about Contentment)

Like so many other things contentment is a choice we have to make.

Hi, my name is NCR and I am here with some more daily sunshine.

Just so my YouTube subscribers don’t get confused. I just want to say that The SunShining Podcast and Daily SunShine are two separate things. Though they are kind of related. They are two separate things.

The next episode of The SunShining podcast season two comes out this Thursday and in the episode, I answer the question what makes The SunShining podcast a podcast. So, make sure you stay tuned for that episode of the podcast.

The SunShining podcast season two is wrapping up pretty soon. But daily sunshine will continue.

And as a mentioned yesterday I sometimes share daily sunshine in different formats. Sharing this in YouTube video format may not be the best form because I know people watch to get entertained and that’s not what I want to do. I don’t want to entertain people. I want to help people think.

Without further ado let’s get to my short little message I have today.

--

--

Nonresistant Really
The SunShining

Just trying to be real. I love thinking about life and writing about various topics.