The SunShining Podcast EP17: God is real God is there With James

Nonresistant Really
The SunShining
Published in
4 min readJan 26, 2021

--

(Coming Feb 4, 2021)

Uh, I guess I just want to close with one more question here. Uh, what is just something you just would want people to think about?

What, is something that I want people to think about?

I think it would be this: God is real. God is there. God does want to have a relationship with you. He’s crying. He’s calling out to you by name individually, each of you individually, may you find that may you find that conversation in the Lord, may you know, his love and his deep care for you and may you know what it is that he has to say to you, your brothers and sisters in Christ.

I pray. I pray that you will be able to hear the God’s voice and clarity and with, and with such sound resonance that it cannot at, that cannot be anything else. But the Lord, I pray that you will be on fire for the Lord, that you will be that, that you will be a light to this dark and world. I pray that you will be able to hear…

--

--

Nonresistant Really
The SunShining

Just trying to be real. I love thinking about life and writing about various topics.