sweet ’n’ sour tape #34: vision board

Green
the sweet ’n’ sour tapes
1 min readJun 20, 2022

Sorry if I have been MIA on the tapes and our friendship. A lot of processing has been going on in my mind about my place in the world post-Philadelphia, Temple, and one year in DC.

No excuse for lacking on the tapes or communication with you in general. I have just been focused on crafting my little corner here.

It’s a wonderful time in my life, and I’m pretty happy out here. I’m starting to make some healthy progress towards understanding who I am becoming. The vision board might give you a few clues on who that person will be.

Don’t worry too much about deciphering. That person is fleeting and has probably already changed.

I hope your UX and development endeavors go well! No matter how the job search goes, know that I’m proud, impressed, and inspired by your grit and determination.

That being said, please remember to stop every once and while to admire the flowers.

Sincerely,
Green

--

--