Logan Weiler
The Tabloid
Published in
2 min readMay 27, 2016

--

THE BLANK, EMPTY, WHITE ABYSS THAT IS SUPPOSED TO BE THE FIRST DRAFT.

So I have only been on medium for about a week now, and seeing all of the endless possibilities that medium is, makes me want to write, and explore and have fun with it. Then I sit down and open up a new draft and type in the amazing idea that is my title, hit enter…and..nothing.

I know for a fact that I am not the only one, if you have written at all, you know the struggle. Personally, the only things I have ever written were for school, so this is also my first time writing to a community of people and writers. This article is really just more to let you know of who I am and what I would like to do on medium, but that was one issue that I was struggling with for the last week.

So, what I would like to do on here is just to write my ideas on things such as family, motivation, social media, writing, creating, and countless other topics. Medium is an place of endless possibilities for me, and I know I will love exploring them. My two main goals on here are to improve as a writer, whether it is for school or to share my thoughts or for someone specifically, writing has been something that I have enjoyed for a good while now and I am hoping to do amazing things with it in the future. My second goal is just to share all of the ideas that I have all day long in my head without any idea of what to do with them.

THAT IS ALL.

--

--