Abiding Love

My story of Pure Love

Jordan Castling Bolt
The Third Eye Insight
1 min readOct 2, 2018

--

Falling; without such realisation or consent

Smitten; enamored of an idea of Love

Sans control and choice, I serenely relent;

To this momentum of a powering Truelove

In a mind fulled with madness edging to surge

I did surrender my broken soul and heart to you

You, my Truelove, and the entirety of our souls merge;

Creating an ardour of Love, and ever so true

Caught in a psychical addiction of zealous Love

Caught in an invaluable, unfathomed story;

Unbridged felicity and sorrow, my behove ;

I professed, I lost control to this glory

As an inimical foe danced over us;

Time; an illusion that we had no control of

Within eachother, engulfed by passion; thus

Our bond caused a rapture in the foe above

Poignant and vivid memories I care for;

Present in my heart, soul, mind; formed as a dove

Though the end, You and I will live forever more;

Everlasting, boudless in this Abiding Love

143- C. Alice Smith

--

--