Meetu Gupta
The Thoughtful Writings
1 min readJun 19, 2017

--

TOGETHERNESS
Just as long as you and I will be together
Everything’s gonna be alright,
For you’ll always give your shoulder to me to lean on..
And i will give you mine..
For your hand will be in my hand and
everything will be alright!
I’ll be a bird in the sky
Taking a flight
Wherever i want
Be as free as ever
Just as long as we are together!
I’ll be the happiest person with your arms around me
With your warmth and care
I can be carefree
And lead my life without worries
For you’ll be my support,
As long as our destinies decides for us to be together!
For there will be a spark..
A moment of love..
That we could cherish..
As long as we are together!
For my world is you,
My morning is you,
My sunshine my rain,
All will be same..
as long as we are together!
One day We’ll be Holding hands in the dawn..
Letting go all the bad times..
And just think about..
the togetherness…!

--

--

Meetu Gupta
The Thoughtful Writings

My head is in the clouds 🌦️💁‍♀️ Engineer💻🔌 by profession, blogger by choice 💖