A Structure With a Pulsing Force

Arjan Tupan
The Tripple Effect
Published in
2 min readApr 27, 2020

A movement. The idea alone was a surprise. When I released the tritriplicata into the world, it was a great gift to see poets better than me trying it out. One even mentioned the idea of a new movement. I loved that idea. It reminded me of a TED talk by Derek Sivers about a lone nut dancing in a field. In this episode, I am joined by that poet, Sylph Hemery. Listen to the episode here:

Chapter 5 of the Tripple Effect Podcast with Sylph Hemery

Please do yourself a favor, and visit the Medium profile of Sylph Hemery and read her poems and stories:

In this chapter, I read the poem Vide, written by Sylph. It deserves special attention, so here it is:

The TED Talk by Derek Sivers can be seen here:

If you want to know more about the Tritriplicata, read this:

Previously, I was joined on the podcast by poets Harley King and Lisa Bolin. Listen to chapters 3 and 4 of Tripple Effect:

Chapter 3 on challenges, with Lisa Bolin
Chapter 4 on the poet’s journey, with Harely King

--

--

Arjan Tupan
The Tripple Effect

I help small businesses to find their story and tell it through new services and stories. Dad, poet and dot connector. Creator of the Tritriplicata. POM Poet.