Vismay Pandia
The Unbalanced
Published in
2 min readDec 20, 2016

--

Winging it 24/7

Vismay Pandia|Patrón

Baseball sabermetrics nerd. Dislike politics, love public service. My Twitter drafts could get me banned from Twitter Corp. if released.

Tweets at recruits

Harrison Wier|CEO

A future law student who loves sports and arguing with others about their hot takes. My misery of being a Texas Longhorn is my favorite subject.

Yes, that’s actually me

Tj Ragusa|CMO

I’m your mom’s favorite D3 athlete/hockey blogger. I could sell fire to a snowman and eat a large pepperoni pizza in one sitting. Apathetic Jets Islanders Mets and Michigan Football fan.

#FREEMIKETROUT

Sebastian Orellana|COO

Communications major at Cal State Fullerton and a huge sports enthusiast, always talking smack on your teams. Will talk football or baseball all day. Living the SoCal life and loving it.

Mike Babineaux|Editor

English Lit major at CSUSB. Lover of all things tech and California. Here to Make America and Journalism great again.

Leah Vann|Editor

University of Texas Biology ’17; former The Sports Quotient contributor, covered Longhorn Track & Field, Volleyball, and Softball at The Daily Texan. I’m the most loyal and critical fan of the Dallas Cowboys. Aspiring to be the next great female sports journalist.

--

--