Vismay Pandia
The Unbalanced
Published in
2 min readDec 21, 2016

--

Professional Badass

Tyler Hartmann|Panthers

I am one of the few hockey fans in South Florida (Yes we do have a team here). Always open for a debate and if I don’t know the cause I will learn it. Always open to talk hockey and football and if you are ever at a panthers game come find me in section 321 row 2 seat 15!

Daniel Fradella|Islanders

Sup? I’m Dan. I’ve grown up a fan of the Dolphins, Islanders and Knicks. So I really know what I’m talking about, in terms of how to win.

Devils wear Gucci

Kyle Vandenburg|Devils

Hockey is my passion. I’ve been a seat holder with the NJ Devils for many years and have gone through the ups and downs with my team, from playoff droughts to raising the cup. Other than sports, I work at a non-profit youth agency, love playing hockey and bike riding, and I’m married to my beautiful wife, Meghan.

Steve Smith | Islanders

I’m about to graduate from Fordham, and I like to write about hockey — I write about the self-torture of being an Islander fan over at Lighthouse Hockey.

--

--