November 29th 2013

Black friday

--

Well today I Found this lovely website, and to say the least i absolutely love it.

I found out How i personally need to think about bass lines when creating them vocally. I need to use solfege to think about the bass line. if i know the starting notes, and I understand the chord structure of the song I can make it work quite well.

Homework as always didn't really get done, Which is something that I really need to work on. The motivation to get stuff that I don't want to do done. I quite honestly don’t understand how one is supposed to over come those struggles.

Practiced my trumpet for a bit,I really am beginning to see the changes in my abilities to play what I hear in my head compared to a year ago. I absolutely love how hard work pays off like that, oh wait ^.

all in all reflecting on my day only makes me slightly sad, but alas I will do better tommorrow, dont want to write too much on todays post, or i wont have anything to write about tommorrow.

--

--

Andrew waite
The uneventful tales of one curious Andrew Waite

Jazz Musician, Physicist, Idea maker, storyteller,storylistener, Feedback giver, Idea eater, lover of many, check me out at yurspot.blogspot.com