The Recipe That Has Made Me More Than $2,300 On Medium

How to earn a living by writing on this platform

Daniel Mesa
The Unfair Advantage

--

Image by the author + DALLE

Medium is a wonderful platform to earn money.

If you manage to get the attention of the reader for more than a few minutes, money will start coming your way.

Because of that, I created a plan to make the best content I could possibly can and earn the most money that I could possibly earn.

The plan started in March 2022, and it ended in June 2022 (then I went on vacation for 4 months).

But before showing you the actual plan, I’m going to show you the results that it gave me, and then I will explain how it works step by step.

Results

The first month of my plan was more or less good. At least I joined the $100 club:

Then, in April, things started to look much better: The plan was starting to do its magic:

--

--