Unprofessional Driving | Episode 1

I discuss my favorite video game experiences of all time and talk about Fortnite BR.

Josh
The Unprofessionals
2 min readMar 2, 2018

--

I really don’t know how often I’m going to do these, but commuting is the perfect time to encapsulate thoughts with quick podcasts. Don’t worry, I’m literally talking into a microphone and looking forward. So I’m giving it a quick shot, in the first episode I discuss my favorite video game experiences ever and talk about how Fortnite has edged its way into that grouping.

Listen on iTunes here or on SoundCloud here.

Here’s some videos of myself and friends having those Fortnite experiences.

If you enjoyed this piece, give it a few claps 👏 👏 so others see it too!

If you’d like to support Joshua, you can do so here or you can follow Joshua on Medium, Twitter, and Facebook.

--

--