Star Wars: The Last Jedi Trailer

Well it’s here. Now you have an important decision to make.

Josh
The Unprofessionals
2 min readOct 10, 2017

--

To watch or not to watch? That’s the question all Star Wars fans will be facing after the official release of the Last Jedi trailer.

I made the decision to watch. Going into this movie blind would be an absolute blast, but I have no self control when it comes to Star Wars. I wouldn’t be able to go another two months without watching this trailer. Give Disney a few more years to mess it up, but right now I’m still hungry for any new Star Wars content I can get my eyes on.

The teaser was released earlier this year, but in typical blockbuster movie fashion we’ve got another trailer. If you haven’t seen the first teaser, here it is.

The newest trailer debuted on Monday Night Football, probably all they could think of to get people to tune into the Vikings and Bears. Star Wars was certainly the only reason I tuned in. Check out the trailer if you haven’t seen it yet.

READ THIS NEXT →

  1. College Football Top Ten: Week 7
  2. Jemele Hill Suspended by ESPN
  3. Tickets and Trailer Day for Star Wars: The Last Jedi

If you enjoyed this piece, give it a few claps 👏 👏 so others see it too!

Follow The Unprofessionals on Medium or @unprofession for more on sports and entertainment.

--

--