Remember Me?

Arundhati Gupta
The Unpublished Diary
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readJan 24, 2023
Photo by AbsolutVision on Unsplash

Hey there!

I am Arundhati and I can’t lie. I’m so excited that you’re here.

Have we met? Yes? No? Maybe? Wait…….. We have now met and I am here to tell you that I am here to be a part of your journey.

I am a Software Engineer by profession. I develop mobile apps. But, I am not here to share my knowledge of mobile app development. I am here to be your friend.

I am starting this newsletter to share stories and experiences that I have had on my journey and are a part of “The Unpublished Diary”.

I am an imperfect person seeking perfection in bringing smiles to people’s faces. I love meeting and connecting with people and being there for them.

My passion lies in helping people live stress-free life by constantly reminding them that they are remarkable in their own ways.

To know about me you can visit my website and feel free to share your thoughts and suggestions using the contact form there.

Till we meet again, stay happy, stay healthy and keep smiling!

Regards,
Arundhati

--

--