A journey to become a visionary entrepreneur

Hello visionary entrepreneur 🙋🏻‍♂️,

My name is Sedat, and currently I’m running my own software & design agency (Reactor Technology Aka. Reactll) based on Istanbul, Turkey and Miami, USA for 5+ years. We have participated in over 100 projects worldwide up until now. — I’ll write a separate post about me so we can know each other better.

I believe that in this crazy era, to survive and thrive, entrepreneurs must possess a future-oriented vision. And in this series we will be focusing about it.

However, realizing a vision is no easy feat. I faced challenges, resource constraints, and intense competition, but I never gave up. To bring my vision to life, I developed a roadmap encompassing strategic planning, innovation, and risk-taking.

Throughout this series, I will share the obstacles, achievements, and learnings I encountered while pursuing my vision. Additionally, I will provide insights into industry trends, statistics, and research to equip you with valuable future-oriented knowledge.

And I will try to address how other entrepreneurs may face similar challenges and how to overcome them. Furthermore, I aim to encourage and inspire you by highlighting the significance of vision in the entrepreneurial journey.

By joining my writing series, you can progress alongside me in the process of building a visionary business. I want to remind you that every great success starts with following a vision and little steps coming after that…

Wishing you an enlightening journey 🌟 as you explore the realms of entrepreneurship, vision, and beyond. Happy reading!

--

--

Sedat Yusuf Ergüneş
The Visionary Entrepreneur’s Handbook

💡 Aspiring Entrepreneur | 👨🏻‍💻 Full Stack Developer | 🎨 UI/UX Designer | Passionate About Self Improvement