Love Your Life Always-Mantra for Peaceful Life

A Self-Motivation Poem

Anitha Sankaran
The Writer’s Paradise
1 min readAug 7, 2019

--

Image by Hans Braxmeier from Pixabay

I trust the process of life,
I count my blessings,
I’m thankful to God
for giving me the beautiful smile,
abundant patience and infinite love.

I trust the process of life,
I am deeply fulfilled by all that I do,
Deep at the center of my
being there is a well of love.

I trust the process of life,
I’m loved, and I am at peace,
Only good can come to me and
only good comes to me in my life
since I always smile and spread
my radiant smile to others.
I love my life and so I’m loved.

Love your life always.

© Anisesh 2019

--

--

Anitha Sankaran
The Writer’s Paradise

Writer | Poet | Computer Engineer. Writing emotions beyond words.