Excellent Income Opportunity

Chris Koepf
The Wild World of Crypto
5 min readMar 3, 2023

AAS is an excellent opportunity to make great passive income with very little effort. 1.65% return every day is a great return on investment and this project is very solid.

This is a follow up to my article Afriq Arbitrage System (AAS) — automated digital currency trading platform from last week with some screenshots to show how my account has been doing.

Afriq Arbitrage System Logo

I am sharing this content because it’s too good to keep to myself and Jesam Michael, the CEO (I will refer to him as the CEO from here forward) wants everyone to share this project. His wishes are to help as many people around the world achieve their financial goals and help people that might live in poverty see a new way of life.

Take a look at the image below to see my daily earnings over the past week or so.

earning screenshot

As you can see in the screenshot above, my daily earnings have increased to over 100 USDT a day now. From January 7th when I made my initial 40 USDT deposit, I have been following this project faithfully and watching it evolve and have seen the changes and fixes being made regularly. Since then I have greatly increased my investment because I truly believe this is a solid, legit project and I believe the CEO is genuine, honest and a man of his word. Granted, there are times I have a hard time understanding his accent, as he is from Nigeria and I am from the United States, but that’s only a tiny issue and has no effect on how the project functions.

Withdrawals screenshot

In the image above, you can see where I have been withdrawing fairly regularly. At present, I have been redepositing my withdrawals and have not been holding onto any profits because my goal is to grow my balance to an amount that produces higher daily earnings. In the next couple of weeks, I will start retaining funds from my withdrawals and will have refunded my total initial investment back to myself in approximately 8 weeks from today. You may have a different opinion or plan for returning your initial investment. Some people wait for their balance to double after initial deposit and then will make daily withdrawals until they have gotten the total of their deposit back. If that is your choice, you should be able to achieve that in about 8 weeks from signing up. Provided you don’t decide to keep increasing your investment as I did, when you see the true earning potential of AAS.

As I mentioned above and explained in my previous article, compounding is currently done manually. I believe auto compounding is one of the last features the CEO is looking to add to the project presently. He has said that the liquidity pool needs to grow a bit more before that can be added.

If you would like to learn more about the CEO and what kind of person he is, I strongly recommend you check out his Facebook page: Jesam Michael

I have heard people make comments about how he praises himself and how he repeats things many times over. I don’t hold that against him or anyone as that is just how he presents himself. I believe his main goal is to stress to anyone who is a disbeliever that this project is legit and solid and to show what kind of a person he is. And for people that might have a problem with this, it still doesn’t change who he is at heart or anything about the project operates.

Lastly, I’ll share a screenshot of my dashboard.

AAS dashboard view

You can clearly see all my totals and see that I have committed a substantial investment. There are referral earnings as I mentioned in my last article, but that is only a side benefit of inviting people to join AAS. As you can tell, I am making very little on referral earnings, unlike the many questionable projects that have come and gone lately that offer all kinds of crazy referral rewards and benefits which are only designed to draw huge numbers of people in so they can run off with your money. AAS is NOT at all like that and is here to stay.

If you would like to start making some easy, passive income, take a read through my previous article for signup instructions here:

Afriq Arbitrage System (AAS) — automated digital currency trading platform

Register on the AAS website

And if you do register with my invite link, please come and join our Reddit Community, The Crypto Garage, to get your questions answered and get help with any problems you might have. I’ve explained previously that there are multiple Telegram channels, a Discord channel and a few other sources to get official support, but the project has been drawing so much attention that support has been a little back logged. That being said, they recommend that anyone inviting others to join help with providing support as much as possible to take a little load of the main support team.

If you are uncertain about how to get USDT (Tether) coins to invest, I have published an article explaining one method I have used many times in this article:

Tether (USDT)? TRC20 what? How do I get this?

If you are still unsure about Tether or anything else relating to AAS, definitely stop by The Crypto Garage on Reddit. My friends and I are more than happy to answer any questions you might have.

Disclaimer: while I have made some recommendations in this article, this is only my opinion and based on my personal experience. This is NOT financial advice and I am not telling anyone to invest in anything I discuss in my articles.

CrazyC’s crypto coin

--

--

Chris Koepf
The Wild World of Crypto

Private investor and entrepreneur with many additional interests and passions.