The Entrepreneur You Need To Know: Meet Miani Leaks

The Wrapper
The Wrapper
Published in
3 min readApr 5, 2022

Young Entrepreneur Miani Leaks is relentless when it comes to chasing her dreams. At just age 22 she has managed to have not one but two businesses that are both very successful. She is a student at Kennesaw State University and fully operates her business on top of that. Her focus and inability to make excuses are the very things that set her apart from the masses. With such determination comes much inspiration, and when asked who inspires her she said, “My mother. I do have two moms, but I’m talking about the one who raised me. She works for herself now, but we have come a long way. I’ve seen her struggle and still manage to hustle her way into taking care of all of us, a very large family, and everyone else around her, every time they needed her… despite the lack of people who were ever there for her. My drive comes from her hustle. I don’t believe that there’s anything that I can’t achieve, humbly.” That confident attitude is exactly why you see her defying all odds today and breaking generational curses while building generational wealth.

Miani Leaks is the owner of CrownedFitness LLC and Kencations LLC. CrownedFitness is a company she started to help people better their health and fitness. Miani is a Certified Personal Trainer and Nutritionist that values well-being. She made the decision to make a difference in the health industries but didn’t allow that to box her in. She also created Kencations LLC which is an Independent Contracted Travel Business. We asked her what are the perks of having a travel agency and she said, “I save more, travel monthly, and earn more all through the travel industry!” This sounds like an absolute dream and Miani Leaks has put in the work to make it a reality.

She gave us the inside scoop on what she is currently working on and she said, “I am currently writing a novel, around my life and battles I’ve encountered, also telling my sister's story. A lot of people don’t know that it’s in the works, but I have always been a writer, so I have journals and notebooks dating all the way back to middle school. The challenges that I’ve faced, and everything that my family and I have gone through have been nothing but an experience that I have lived to tell. So I am going to tell it.” Miani is one of the most powerful young ladies in the world and has faced adversity you’d never believe. To say she is one of the top entrepreneurs to watch in 2022 would be a great understatement, she has proven that she belongs at the top 100x’s over and it’s only a matter of time before this young go-getter is making millions.

Follow Her and Her Companies to Stay Connected!

CrownedFitness: (@crownedfitnessLLC)

Kencations: (@kencations)

Personal: (@mivni.k)

--

--

The Wrapper
The Wrapper

Here to unwrap a good story. We write about fast upcoming independent artists, businesses, and entrepreneurs.