Hello everyone!

Tammi Brownlee
The Writer’s Bookcase
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readApr 10, 2020

I hope everyone is doing great. I know the world has been under a lot of pressure with the virus going around. Social distancing and staying at home are essential to combat this invisible illness.

I wanted to take this time to say hello to everyone, with this being the first letter I am sending out. I promise I won’t inundate you with constant letters, but I wanted to clarify some changes to the publishing aspect of The Writer’s Bookcase.

Going forward I would like to only publish stories in draft form. I have updated the Submit article to note this. If you are already a writer, please only submit stories in draft, I am going through the ones already submitted but will only allow a few to go in.

For the followers of this publication I thank you for being a part of The Writer’s Bookcase. I hope you have enjoyed some, if not all, of the stories and poems.

I will be working on a writer’s prompt section. Will let you know when it is ready.

Thank you again for following and stay safe!

Tammi

--

--