About me!

Kendall
The Writers Collective
1 min readApr 27, 2024

Hi, I’m Kendall Krasinski

I created this blog account to showcase my work throughout the semester for my digital writing and social action course that I completed at High Point University.

Ever since I can remember, I’ve wanted to be a writer. Whether it was starting my own blog or writing a novel, I’ve always wanted to create something with my writing and share my ideas with people. This course has given me the chance to kickstart what I’ve always wanted to do. Through weekly blog posts I’ve been able to put my ideas on paper and freely write about topics I care about. Mostly revolving around social media.

I’ve always been interested in social and digital media. That’s why I decided to major in social media and digital communication. Reading through my blog posts you will see my thoughts, ideas and opinions on social and digital media. I’m thoroughly interested in this topic and would love for you to stick around and enjoy the pieces I’ve made.

--

--