The Disturbing Theory about Life After Dead That Will Blow Your Mind

Let’s talk about the unknown.

Alberto García 🚀🚀🚀
The Writers Fight Club

--

Photo by Marcos Paulo Prado on Unsplash

People bother me because I’m Christian.

They say that Heaven and hell is only a fairy tale.

When that happens, I always explain my weird theory about life after death.

My theory is a pragmatic one and is based on five case scenarios.

Let me explain it to you.

First scenario: I win :-)

God exists, Heaven exists, and San Peter is a security guard that takes some elite people (like me :-) to the VIP Club of Heaven and bad people (I hope not you) to hell.

In that case, my Christian life works.

Sorry but not sorry.

Second scenario: I lose :-(

Nothing exists after life.

Well, in that case, I never remember my mistake.

Why punish me thinking that maybe I’m wrong if I never remember anything after my last breath?

And…

The best way to live is as if life is a family business you will retire from.

I know it sounds a bit naive, but it’s a powerful thought as you would try to…

--

--