Sharing My Netflix Movie List

Victoria Landrum
The Writer’s Journal Inquire
6 min readJun 20, 2023

--

Here we go….

There are many movies I watch on a daily and weekly basis I must admit. As an introvert I love my alone time. So, it’s no wonder that I am such a movie lover. Since life can be so busy or hectic sometimes, we tend be too tired to watch movies. Let’s face it nothing is better than to rest. Though of course when you want to just enjoy time to yourself or even with your family and friends it would be great to know what movies are interesting to watch. So, I figured why not give you a list of movies that I have on my Netflix that keeps me binge watching again and again. Next time I’ll share the movies and shows I bought on Amazon but for now let’s see what I got on Netflix.

Let's take a look:

Netflix List of Movies:

(In no particular order)

  • Peeples
  • Mr. & Mrs. Smith*

Angel Jolie and Brad Pitt out did themselves in this movie. One of the best romance and action movies put together that I’ve ever…

--

--

Victoria Landrum
The Writer’s Journal Inquire

Writer & Poet: Writing is my passion. Just give me a computer or pen and paper, then I am on my journey. mybook.to/vickylan , about.me/victorialandrum