1 Simple Way to Always Read Articles You Enjoy

It works every time

Don Sabado
Write, Edit, and Publish

--

Photo by Brandi Redd on Unsplash

There is one simple way to enjoy the articles you like reading on Medium. After following your favorite writers, if you don’t see them in your feed, search for the writers and look through the articles you haven’t read yet.

Instead of waiting for the articles to appear from my favorite writers, I search for them. The next time you find yourself deciding what articles to read, if the pieces in your feed are not what you want, search for your favorite writers.

Thank you to the many writers on Medium who have shared their experiences.

Final Thoughts

I search for writers and publications. I always enjoy my reading experience because the writers write from their heart and experience.

I don’t know how the Medium algorithm works. I read articles more than I write. For $5.23 per month, it’s worth reading the many articles from many of my favorite writers.

Besides, I earn a few dollars to buy myself several nice meals per month from writing. It’s a pretty good deal.

--

--