Help Wanted! Content Creators Needed on TPT

Create clip art, covers, and other digital products on TPT

Don Sabado
Write, Edit, and Publish

--

Image from my iPhone

If you create clip art and product and book covers, check out Teachers Pay Teachers. I wrote a piece in my Substack newsletter and writing another article here.

It’s a great feeling to receive notifications that I sold a TPT product throughout the day. I receive several notifications per day telling me I sold a product. There are many creators on TPT who make their storefront their full-time job. I’ve started to market them again and know it would pay dividends. At the height of my storefront, I made $150 — $200 per month. I don’t make that much now because I spend more time on other writing projects and, most recently, all my time on Medium.

Teachers Pay Teachers (TPT)

I’m still learning how to use Canva, but if you know how to create clip art, book covers, product covers, or animation, TPT is a great place for you. Check out TPT today. Open an account today!

--

--