Write, Edit, and Publish Newsletter

Don Sabado
Write, Edit, and Publish
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readApr 27, 2024

--

Made in Canva

Write, Edit, and Publish is a publication that features teacher stories, anything related to education, writing, the writing process, and making money online.

I changed the original name, Time To Write The Next Article, to Write, Edit, and Publish. I haven’t been actively promoting my Medium publication, but I have been publishing my articles on my publication.

With the recent changes to Medium, many have seen their views, reads, and earnings decrease.

Many Medium writers also write on other platforms such as NewsBreak and Substack. Promotion and marketing are important to any online writer. Medium is a small part of my writing journey.

If Write, Edit, and Publish can help you promote your writing, I welcome you to be a part of my publication, Write, Edit, and Publish.

Thank you for subscribing and following the Write, Edit, and Publish publication.

Write, Edit, and Publish

Don Sabado

--

--