5 Chatgpt Prompts that will turn You into a Superhuman

Jim Marvelous 🕵️
The Wrte Stuff
Published in
Apr 17, 2024

1. Brainstrom New Ideas

I’m working on a [project] that focuses on [subject]. Do you have any suggestions on [topics] I can cover that are engaging?

2. Generate Analogies

I’m trying to better understand the concept of [concept], please help me better understand this concept by creating a practical and easy to understand analogy.

3. Bulk Content Creation

Please come up with [#] [type of content] for [platform] that includes [references].
Note: Here # means number.

4. Output in Tabular Format

[Your question] Create one table, be more descriptive, and break the answer into different categories.

5. Chain of Thought

[Your question] Let’s think step by step.

--

--

Jim Marvelous 🕵️
The Wrte Stuff

I share Short and Simple Actionable Tips that will Skyrocket Your Growth Online 🌱. Follow me now or Miss out!