Sense of number : Ep.0 - Introduction

Tow
The Y’s Journey
Published in
1 min readJan 29, 2018

Actually, I would love to write “ Sense of number ” as a series about the interesting number or mathematics questions. They might be easy questions, but for me, my logic about mathematics quite stands in a low level, so these questions made me amazed and impressed.

I got the main idea from Pattara Sukprasert, who always asked me about these questions. I don’t know why he feels very happy to annoy me by the questions that I can’t answer. :P

After I shared with my friends, they really had fun to discuss and also shared other interesting questions. I will write about them if I have time. haha

If you have comments or questions, just feel free to share with me.

Let’s have fun together.
ヽ(*´∇`)ノ

--

--